Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
271 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Evangelina Rubio 08 Feb 2017
Great customer service.. got a good deal and everything went smoothly!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela jones 02 Feb 2017
I'm so glad I went to BM MotorCars and purchased my car Love,Love,Love it and @Gianni C Velarde thanks for everything!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriel Marshall 01 Feb 2017
From the beginning I never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle. The salesman was professional, honest, and easy to work with. After driving 6 hours to get there, the car was better than advertised. The car buying process went smooth and I was back on the road home in a fairly short amount of time... with my new car! I've purchased vehicles from all kinds of dealerships, but I must say my experience working with BM Motors was by far the best. It was worth the drive and my patience paid off! I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle from BM Motor Cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia J. 01 Feb 2017
Outstanding process from start to finish! Would recommend them to family and friends! Will use again!! Randy and his crew are the best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melida Y Emonyon 01 Feb 2017
Nice doing business with you. Bravo to the salesman and the manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bilal Crosby 01 Feb 2017
I just bought a white Cadillac CTS, from an outstanding guy named " Ed" at BM Motors. I have purchased plenty of cars but my experience here was one of the best I've had at any dealership. I give this dealership 5 stars!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Luiza florczyk 01 Feb 2017
If you ever need to purchase a car this is the place ! First they were so friendly and they also worked with me so I purchased a car for a great price ! I'm planning on getting a second car and I'm def. gonna take a trip there again . Ed who works there was a big help !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Edgard Pierre 25 Jan 2017
I've purchased 2 cars from this dealership and both experiences have been amazing. Vlad and Dennis are wonderful salesmen
5 rate
Cars.com
Diego 24 Jan 2017
I get my great Mazda 9 there excellent price and quality cars
4 rate
Cars.com
Corey B 18 Jan 2017
One of the best dealerships i have been to.. quality cars, good service and good vibes
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.