Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
322 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Llmjserrano 23 May 2017
I walked in with the expectation of a car with more miles and older model. I walked out 10 times more confident in what I purchased then I would've before. My sales rep made me feel really comfortable he was knowledgeable, very genuine and wanted to see me happy with my purchase. I would definitely ...recommend this dealership to all my friends and my family. I am grateful and blessed I receive my vehicle from this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MarcLudlum 22 May 2017
I searched for almost 6 months for the perfect car and my search led me to BM Motorcars. They stayed late to help me as I did not arrive until closing time. But they stayed with a smile on their face even though I know they could have been home with their families. I Love my car and I really appreci...ate the two men that helped me get it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RubiHolland 19 May 2017
I'm very happy with the purchase and wanted to share my experience and appreciation for the transaction. Thank you everyone at BM Motorcars for such a smooth transaction, you definitely earned my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
PaulBackman 16 May 2017
Bought a BMW 330xi from these gentlemen. Great looking car and runs great after a few minor cosmetics were taken care of by dealer. They made the buying process quick and painless. No waits. Easy paperwork. Overall a breeze and pleasure to deal with. Great sellers!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 11 May 2017
Very good experience. Bought a vehicle and found an issue. Service staff was extremely accommodating in repairing problem at no cost. Randy is a perfect example of customer sevice and satisfaction. Bought many vehicles before bot best experience is with BM motorcars. Thanks to all the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
M. AZAD 11 May 2017
Yeah the staff members were really friendly and I would definitely recommend my friends to purchase vehicle from this dealership and the price of the car was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
BessieLester 09 May 2017
I bought my first car from here and I couldn't be more satisfied! All of the employees were very kind and answered any questions that I had about the process, which was very helpful considering it was my first time buying a car. They were very upfront about everything, which was something that I had... worried about before I started the car-buying process. I highly recommend this business to everyone, even if you are a first-time buyer like me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nichet123 09 May 2017
Vlad helped me and my uncle out a lot. He hooked us up with the payments and the quality of the car. I'm very thankful for help and the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
KathleenSimmons 07 May 2017
We had a great experience with BM Motorcars. For the same Toyota van we were looking for they came in several thousand dollars lower then the best price my husband got from a dealer in NJ. We saved thousands, a Saturday of free time and the fun of getting lied to and insulted at the dealership. What...'s not to like? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deen amida3775 04 May 2017
I wbt there less than 5minute he was there to assist us an he was so helpful i was surprise.he help us throughout the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.