Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
697 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Huckoby 777 18 Dec 2018
Found the dealership online,took a hour half drive and from walking in the door to leaving the staff was very helpful and exceptional. i recommend them to alot of people in the Philadelphia area
5 rate
Cars.com
welcome2u 18 Dec 2018
On December 17, 2018 The experience I had at BM Motor Cars, was wonderful I would like to give feedback: (SALES DEPARTMENT) Brandon is outstanding from the time I spoke to him, Brandon made me an appointment and having arrangements for myself to be picked up from the train station. ________________..._______________________________________________________ I would like to give feedback: Mickey helped me in so many ways from the beginning until the end and Mickey didn't pressure me he allowed myself to make the right decision on the vehicle of my choice. Mickey is very pleasant and he's a caring salesman who enjoys helping each client who enters BM Motor Cars ________________________________________________________________________ .I would like to give feedback: Jon in finance was awesome and Jon explained and went over all detail paperwork from the purchase of the vehicle. ________________________________________________________________________ Inga Flagler Thank You BM Motor Car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Huckoby 777 18 Dec 2018
Found the dealership online,took a hour half drive and from walking in the door to leaving the staff was very helpful and exceptional. i recommend them to alot of people in the Philadelphia area
5 rate
Cars.com
welcome2u 18 Dec 2018
On December 17, 2018 The experience I had at BM Motor Cars, was wonderful I would like to give feedback: (SALES DEPARTMENT) Brandon is outstanding from the time I spoke to him, Brandon made me an appointment and having arrangements for myself to be picked up from the train station. ________________..._______________________________________________________ I would like to give feedback: Mickey helped me in so many ways from the beginning until the end and Mickey didn't pressure me he allowed myself to make the right decision on the vehicle of my choice. Mickey is very pleasant and he's a caring salesman who enjoys helping each client who enters BM Motor Cars ________________________________________________________________________ .I would like to give feedback: Jon in finance was awesome and Jon explained and went over all detail paperwork from the purchase of the vehicle. ________________________________________________________________________ Inga Flagler Thank You BM Motor Car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ezechialwhitmore 17 Dec 2018
Exceptional service. Patient got all my needs. Made sure I left with a car. No games. Followed up as promised. Friendly and I will be referring co workers and family
5 rate
Cars.com
anonymous 06 Dec 2018
Very easy experience getting a car from Sam...He was patient and knowledgeable about the car we wanted...When my fiance and I had more questions he bought his manager over to try and accomodate us the best he could. We paid and drove off with a great car! Would reccomend others to go here
5 rate
Cars.com
Mutts 06 Dec 2018
The dealer explained the sale tax to be included in the price given, but actually not. I need a title as soon as possible for work, his attitude doesn???t shown any concern to get it for me any quicker.
4 rate
Cars.com
AA 04 Dec 2018
Very easy experience getting a car from Sam...He was patient and knowledgeable about the car we wanted...When we had more questions he bought his manager over to try and accomodate us the best he could. We paid and drove off with a great car! Would reccomend others to go here
5 rate
Cars.com
Antmoney1975 23 Nov 2018
Just brung my car in for scheduled maintenance. They were courteous and had me in and out. Car is running super good.I am so loving this purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Aortiz33 10 Nov 2018
Extania Olivo and staff members were all super professional and helpful as well. Extania, definitely helped out a great deal on my car purchase... John and Vlad B were also very helpful as well... I can honestly say I had a great experience at this dealership. Definitely will continue to do busin...ess here in the future! Thanks Antonio Ortiz.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.