Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
362 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jose nieves 04 Aug 2017
Great staff and svc from finacial to svc manager to my sale person david the nicest person make you feel like a friend. I deff will recommend
4 rate
Cars.com
Sabs1815 04 Aug 2017
My experience at BM motors was very pleasant. Pulling up and seeing a very wide array of cars from low end to high end showed me that they truly cater to all! My sales representative David was AWESOME! He was courteous and professional throughout and truly did all he could to make sure I was happy a...nd got the deal I wanted. He gave me his undivided attention when he was with me and was very friendly. You could definitely tell that he wanted to help and get me into my car without being pushy out forcing me into anything. When it came time to sit down and finalize Ernie (David's manager) sat me down and went over all the numbers and clarified everything for me. They were a great team and went above and beyond to get me into my new to me BMW! After I left there were some small nuances with my car but they took car of them without hesitation. Victor (their in house service advisor) was VERY knowledagble and has a plethora of information for maintaining your car! Overall my experience was amazing and would recommend these guys to anyone that asked! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
John Rottenkolber 20 Jul 2017
They found me a hard to find turbo diesel BMW all wheel drive in absolutely perfect condition I was flabbergasted on the delivery and finish of the car they really go the extra mile to provide the service that you need I would recommend them highly Jr
5 rate
Cars.com
nspence 19 Jul 2017
got a used 2014 subaru forester with low mileage. breaks were new and have no problems since. very helpful service department when i had questions
4 rate
Cars.com
Muhammed Ojibara 19 Jul 2017
Muhammed Ojibara my experience with BM Moters was great they where very helpful and did everything in there power to get me a great deal. I'm very happy I went there for my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
JR from NYC 18 Jul 2017
BM Motors is an excellent choice especially if you're purchasing a new car and want to work with a professional and productive team. They match the listing prices via the app as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Smith380 18 Jul 2017
I was serviced by a sales person named Micky and he made me feel as though I was very important. When had some issues but he wasn't impatient at all. He kept thinking of ways to help out instead of brushing me off to help others. Very caring and great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Colin Traflet 17 Jul 2017
Victor is a magician with any vehicle .. He takes he's time Out to tend to any customer concerns in regards to their vehicle .. He is passionate about cars and customer satisfaction .. Levan great salesman .. He works with you .. And will find you a vehicle that best suits you and your specific need...s Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diep Truong 17 Jul 2017
This was my first used vehicle, the QX60 i bought only has 120 miles on odometer. The sale person was very nice, he was very helpful in helping, much better than sale person at Toyota dealer, where i bought my 2015 highlander limited. The Qx60 I bought was way below than same car in dealer. The only... thing that I hope next purchase, my vehicle will come with two keys. I already recommend this dealer to my friends and my relative. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Dorota ferraro 17 Jul 2017
Employees were kind and courteous they took the time to explain everything after buying any issues I had they addressed promptly I would recommend family and friends great buying experience they were able to work with my budget and get me what I wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.