Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
751 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mitchell 03 Jul 2019
BM Motor Cars has the best specials of any dealership. They saved me thousands of dollars and my Chevrolet Silverado is in impeccable condition. If you want to save money, I highly recommend checking them out
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany K. 30 Jun 2019
This dealership is great. My salesman was Mr. Alfred Lantigua, and he was awesome!!! He was extremely professional and courteous. I was an out-of-state buyer, so the process was a little different than the norm, but he made himself available just the same. Mr. Lantigua provided excellent communi...cations and information above and beyond the standard sales experience. In all of my years of car buying, I have rarely met such a thorough, atttentive and legitimately caring dealership salesperson. My questions and concerns were always addressed and handled. He even provided additional photos and video since I was a long-distance customer. My family and I thank Mr. Lantigua very much! Will definitley refer others to BM Motorcars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Car lady 27 Jun 2019
I had a pleasant buying experience at BM Motors. Our sales Rep Extania Olivo was informative, polite and very helpful. She took the stress out of buying a car. We found the car we wanted and were out within 2 1/2 hours. I would highly recommend BM Motorcars
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissan123 26 Jun 2019
Good Experience !. My Sales Representative was Mickey Kozak, very professional, caring, good service in general. I am very happy with the vehicle I bought from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 21 Jun 2019
Overall good experience. Just be dilligent when buying a car. Must buy a $1,400 service charge. This may be an issue for some but the price stood within our range.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jay - Diesel Lover 19 Jun 2019
After having my vehicle totaled (2010 BMW X5 35D), I needed to find another one. I found a 2015 X5 35D, at BM Motor Cars; I enquired about the vehicle and Craig got in touch with me. He even came in on his day off, to work with my schedule. Craig was extremely knowledgeable, and professional, thro...ughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. The process was fairly quick and easy. I would, definitely, recommend Craig and BM Motor Cars, to any of my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermaine 14 Jun 2019
if you're looking for a car you should surely check BM Motor Cars out! They've got the newest car models - from luxury Lexuses to Toyotas. I'm very happy with my new Acura. Nice condition, very happy with how it went, and the staff is amazing, too. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
DarrellC 14 Jun 2019
First, Val Kapertyan is a first class salesman! He’s an expertise in what he do, with no pressure he makes you comfortable in your decision making and try to make car buying as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking to buy a car to reach out to him! Also, Micheal... Fernandes was a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to solve my service problems and always answered my calls in a prompted and expeditious manner. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jobasoha1 13 Jun 2019
It was a such a great experience, they have good cars, SUV , for good price. They are welcoming their sales rep is super. Nice dealer
5 rate
Cars.com
Don't remember 13 Jun 2019
Friendly service. They were very accommodating. I asked to see several cars and was shown all of them. I jumped in and out of one several times. While filling out the paperwork I asked if I could sit in the car again, they smiled and walked me to the car. I bought the car that night. Trung N...guyen Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.