Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
703 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tbeclipse 10 Mar 2019
Love the 2017 mustang v6 just wish the dealership wasn't so far away...But dealerships has very nice cars just wish they offer more for mine..
5 rate
Cars.com
Luis Aguirre 07 Mar 2019
I was looking online at a Lincoln MKC and I found this dealership. She guided me well throughout the whole process and I was very satisfied with the price as well. Would recommend totally.
5 rate
Cars.com
savannahcortez1988 03 Mar 2019
I have problems with my credit, tried to get cars from a few dealers, they told me I need the cosigner, I decided to go see BM motors and extania approved my loan with out a cosigner, they are very friendly and helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Bimmer 06 Feb 2019
very kind, helpful, very professional, she explains step by step she knows what she is doing I left with the car the same day it was a soft and good purchase definitively I will keep you in mind for a future purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 31 Jan 2019
I purchased a used car under factory warranty. The car was $4,000 under the KBB amount. I had the car checked out at an authorized dealer and it had no issues. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter 22 Jan 2019
After a long search for a used Tesla I ended up here. Had an issue with Tesla with getting the car changed over with me but the dealership was great on how they handled it. My Salesman Edward Ross was amazing ! I was slightly worried when I was there but he made me feel at home and purchased my drea...m car. Thank you Ed ! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Huckoby 777 18 Dec 2018
Found the dealership online,took a hour half drive and from walking in the door to leaving the staff was very helpful and exceptional. i recommend them to alot of people in the Philadelphia area
5 rate
Cars.com
welcome2u 18 Dec 2018
On December 17, 2018 The experience I had at BM Motor Cars, was wonderful I would like to give feedback: (SALES DEPARTMENT) Brandon is outstanding from the time I spoke to him, Brandon made me an appointment and having arrangements for myself to be picked up from the train station. ________________..._______________________________________________________ I would like to give feedback: Mickey helped me in so many ways from the beginning until the end and Mickey didn't pressure me he allowed myself to make the right decision on the vehicle of my choice. Mickey is very pleasant and he's a caring salesman who enjoys helping each client who enters BM Motor Cars ________________________________________________________________________ .I would like to give feedback: Jon in finance was awesome and Jon explained and went over all detail paperwork from the purchase of the vehicle. ________________________________________________________________________ Inga Flagler Thank You BM Motor Car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Huckoby 777 18 Dec 2018
Found the dealership online,took a hour half drive and from walking in the door to leaving the staff was very helpful and exceptional. i recommend them to alot of people in the Philadelphia area
5 rate
Cars.com
welcome2u 18 Dec 2018
On December 17, 2018 The experience I had at BM Motor Cars, was wonderful I would like to give feedback: (SALES DEPARTMENT) Brandon is outstanding from the time I spoke to him, Brandon made me an appointment and having arrangements for myself to be picked up from the train station. ________________..._______________________________________________________ I would like to give feedback: Mickey helped me in so many ways from the beginning until the end and Mickey didn't pressure me he allowed myself to make the right decision on the vehicle of my choice. Mickey is very pleasant and he's a caring salesman who enjoys helping each client who enters BM Motor Cars ________________________________________________________________________ .I would like to give feedback: Jon in finance was awesome and Jon explained and went over all detail paperwork from the purchase of the vehicle. ________________________________________________________________________ Inga Flagler Thank You BM Motor Car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.