Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
811 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda 18 Nov 2019
Val is very helpful and he helped me get a good deal on my vehicle. Thank you Bm motor cars for a great deal , you guys are great
5 rate
Cars.com
Anshil 17 Nov 2019
Arthur has been very generous and super helping. He went out of his way to make my purchase really smooth and great. And moreover, he kept all his promises and is an amazing salesperson. I would recommend him blindly to anyone for his services and wish him all the very best.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andre P 17 Nov 2019
Andre P. I recently purchased a used vehicle from BM Motorcars and was helped through the process by a knowledgeable and professional saleswoman named Leslie, who was able to answer all my questions and get me in and out fairly quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Galinastailoring 16 Nov 2019
Thank you guys , had a crazy day today but you made end of it happy ending , Val is great funny guy , highly recommend BM motor cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan 15 Nov 2019
Very nice guy, very nice dealership BM Motor Cars , satisfied with everything , Val made this happen , thank you for your honesty and making me feel this is the right place to buy a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Zaahir 15 Nov 2019
I have a bad credit ' but it didn't stop me to get my car with 0 down , Val was my sales representative very nice guy and very educated ;def gonna come back and send him costumers
5 rate
Cars.com
Satkoskyk 15 Nov 2019
Could not be happier with my car Jeff and Vladimir gave me my life back very excellent service highly recommended pls I got the car on my own
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn Anderson 15 Nov 2019
I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Motor Cars. They had a nice selection in stock. I tested a few, and liked one they had in stock. They gave me a good trade in, and paperwork was fast. I was happy to go here and would recommend it to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa Anne O'Gorman-Wouda 14 Nov 2019
Great staff, simple buying process, great car! Made the whole experience pleasant and simple. Car looks and runs great five months later. Staff is friendly and helpful in every way.
5 rate
Cars.com
malik17forever 12 Nov 2019
ExTania is a wonderful salesperson. Pleasant mannered, knowledgeable, and willing to offer her opinion if asked. She helped me choose my new car, splendid job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.