Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
688 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aortiz33 10 Nov 2018
Extania Olivo and staff members were all super professional and helpful as well. Extania, definitely helped out a great deal on my car purchase... John and Vlad B were also very helpful as well... I can honestly say I had a great experience at this dealership. Definitely will continue to do busin...ess here in the future! Thanks Antonio Ortiz.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Antonio Ortiz 09 Nov 2018
Extania Olivo and staff were super professional and very helpful as well. My experience at this dealership was excellent. I will definitely continue to do business here in the future. All staff members helped out a great deal definitely a winning team. Thanks Antonio Ortiz
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxima1995 09 Nov 2018
My salesperson, Extania, was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She explained everything in detail and worked within my budget to get me a good deal. She even went above and beyond when we found out that the tires were badly worn out on the vehicle. She contacted her service manager, made arraignment...s to have the tires replaced and followed up with me afterwards to make sure that I was happy. Great job Extania and BM motors Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey 30 Oct 2018
Extania Olivo was very friendly, helpful, She worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" bmw X5 thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nani.7189 08 Oct 2018
I was in BM motors today, Mike, Vlad and Mickey took a real good care of me and got me the car which I???m looking for, to be honest even better than what i was looking for. I felt I was dealing with my family. Best services ever I recieved in United States
5 rate
Cars.com
Theatrenut 04 Oct 2018
BM Motorcars and Mickey were very kind and professional in getting me the car I needed! And when an issue came up, they were very prompt in resolving it to make sure I was completely satisfied with the service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kodjo 26 Sep 2018
My experience at BM motorcars was excellent. David Gor worked with me on my trade. He was very friendly, and he helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Nice job David! A+++++++ rating
5 rate
Cars.com
Jp274 26 Sep 2018
Great experience overall the team worked with us through the whole process. They were all very talkative and answered any questions we had. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Great selection of vehicles all of which were all very nicely kept. Mickey our sales associate was great not pushy... with anything and met any needs for financing we required. Very happy overall. Has a great time talking to everyone also. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M and J 23 Sep 2018
Mike was able to listen to our needs and direct us to many options on the lot. We were able to find and leave with the car in just a few hours. He was patient and personable as well as knowledgeable of the inventory and process of purchasing a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
LEE 14 Sep 2018
good experience. Lee is a nice guy and he helped me a lot because I m a foreigner.Veichle is pretty good and the price is also good!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.