Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
725 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Xiomara 22 May 2019
Quality cars and excellent customer service, those are words that summarize my experience at BM Motors. I love the way they handled the financing and the credit application, no hassles of any kind. I recommend them to everyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Yvette 20 May 2019
I like BM Motors because of their specific and attentive client approach. The team is always ready to help, find the best option, work out financing plan and answer every question you might have at the moment, as well as by the phone. A wide range of cars was the first thing that got my attention, h...owever, when I visited the dealership itself I was extremely impressed by the customer service. Way to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GeogesApplianceRepair 20 May 2019
Over all I had a Great experience with Arthur Yastrebov he's pretty honest Now management I was not to happy with those guys. Then again who is happy with those guys anyway ..And would i go back yes only for the service the saleman gave me ..
4 rate
Cars.com
Heidi 17 May 2019
I was pleased to work with them. At no point did I feel like I was being pressured into buying a vehicle I didn't want. These guys will treat you right and take care of you. I recommend them 100%
5 rate
Cars.com
Gemini Rocks 15 May 2019
This was the first time that I have EVER purchased a car without feeling hassled or cheated with excessive processing time. I came in with my guard up and ready to debate. After meeting with Extania all of my defenses just melted away. Every request I made, she found a way to make it happen. I f...elt as though God was with us that day and had blessed us with an angel who looked out for us. Extania brought back my trust in car dealerships. She made sure that we left confident that we could afford the payments and that we had purchased an awesome vehicle. I highly recommend her as a phenomenal sales person! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mariella 14 May 2019
I purchased a black 2017 Jetta TSI. Didn’t realize it was a Turbo and now I’m loving the car even more. First off I want to say that the GM, Mike- has taken extra time to make sure I understood my financing. This was my first time financing a car after finding myself in a situation w/Bad credit... Bc of a major accident I was in 2 years ago.. many dealers told me no even with my co-signer because I owed so much against my student loans. With the sales process there were a couple miscommunications with new sales people which came as a surprise to me however, it was still better than being told “no” or that I have to put down $4900 on a 2014 for $450/month. Mike has taken time out of a busy role of being the GM and take it upon himself to handle all of my calls due to prior miscommunication with another sales rep. he resolved my issue and responds to texts/ calls within a reasonable to quick fashion and responded to answer my questions or concerns. I’m just waiting on my official registration and NY plates and I would definitely refer a friend here as well as make another purchase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
sward116 07 May 2019
Highly recommend - Within 3 hours I was able to trade in my old car, pick out a new car and drive away in it!!! CRAIG IS AMAZING !!!! Not pushy, no haggling, got me the deal I wanted and a great price for my trade in!! THANK YOU CRAIG !!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey w 07 May 2019
Craig got me a great deal and a great price for my trade in..... in and out in 3 hours.... thank you Craig!!!! Professional and respectful.
5 rate
Cars.com
kaelacars 03 May 2019
I was so nervous buying my first car, despite it not being near my house. for the past months I have went to countless people to buy cars ,and i just never felt at ease. I have worked with Michael Morgovsky and within the first 2 minutes he made me laugh and excited rather than nervous.I made a pu...rchase on the same day with my dream car and it was all worth it thank you for the most at ease experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DaveE 02 May 2019
Arnold was very helpful as I was looking for a GLE450. He made the process very easy and I feel like I got a good deal on it. We worked together to get to a deal.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.