Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

To learn about our business sometimes it is helpful to hear it straight from our past customers. These men and women have relied on BM Motorcars for their dream car or for reliable service, and they did not leave disappointed.

To have an experience like one of theirs all you have to do is come down and see us in person. Afterward you could even write us a review of your own.

Customer Lobby
768 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon 20 Sep 2019
My boyfriend and I was looking for a used car. It was time to upgrade our older car. We went to like 4 other dealerships before coming here, as our last resort, since the others were lying about the prices on the websites or had xxxxty service. Finally, when we arrived, they had the exact car we wer...e looking for and had the same exact price as it was stated on the cars.com website, unlike the other lying car dealerships! Brandon took care of us and did an AMAZING job. My boyfriend is a very picky customer, but Brandon took this time and helped us find the perfect car for us. He was very honest unlike other salesman and provided us with the best finance options, and laid everything out on the table. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a car! And definitely ask for Brandon! He was the best! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ajay Verma 13 Sep 2019
I had okay credit and Manan, John and Vlad were still able to get me a great deal on their already lower than market value 2016 Jetta 1.4tsi for me. Their showroom was impeccable as well! if you’re a car enthusiast like myself I would go here just to glance at some of those high end cars. Not onl...y do they take great care of their high end cars they treat the more affordable cars the same exact way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 09 Sep 2019
The salesman was friendly, their site was easy to navigate, and the online credit approval and payment calculation made it easy to finance the used vehicle I purchased from BM Motor cars. In general, time spent in their showroom was worth it, and I am glad I visited
5 rate
Cars.com
Arthur 05 Sep 2019
My experience with BM Motor Cars was exceptional. Arthur was very accommodating in helping me choose the best vehicle and the best financing options that I would feel comfortable with. This was the least amount of time I have ever spent at a dealership when purchasing a car. Thank you to Arthur and... his team for making the experience painless. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nana 29 Aug 2019
I had a bad experience when I bought my 2016 Mercedes GLE 350 but at the. End Mike ( manager) and the maintenance team provided an exceptional service . I was promised by the sales rep that they will fix the de tsunami and scratches on the vehicle for me after buying this vehicle and also was prom...ised to give me a car manual after signing the contact. That didn't happened and also she wrote on the promissory note for buffer only no paint which I was not aware of it. So the body works did not come out good and I was very pissed and disappointed but Mike was able to calmed me down and reimbursed me for the manual I purchased online and fixed the vehicle to my satisfaction. He provided an excellent service and because of him and Ted , I'll recommend h Frieda's to buy from your dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay 29 Aug 2019
Did everything they could to make the experience good. They went out of their way to even drive the vehicle to my house to save me the trip back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorraine 29 Aug 2019
Would recommend buying a car from there Very easy buying process would recommend Arthur y sales consultant they have a lot of great cars and everyone there is nice
5 rate
Cars.com
Xenia 28 Aug 2019
I would recommend BM Motorcars to my friends but they need to return calls better all in all the expierance was a good one and i
4 rate
Cars.com
Lissette nunez 28 Aug 2019
Excelente atenciones, y tienen muy buenos carros nuevos y usados, los ayudan a k los pagares se acomoden con su presupuesto, yo los recomiendo a bayan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daillest7 28 Aug 2019
They car runs great but had to get my brakes fix's after having it 4 ONLY 5 months I was very upset about that but other then that everything was very good
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.